ABOUT

PROJECTS

GUIDELINES

TOOLS

EVENTS

RELATED EFFORTS

GET INVOLVED

HOW TO CITE

CONTACT

Contact

For suggesting collaboration, contribution to the existing projects or initiation of new disease maps, please use this email address: disease-maps-coord@googlegroups.com

Disease Maps Project Coordinators

Alexander Mazein a.mazein@gmail.com
Marek Ostaszewski marek.ostaszewski@uni.lu
Inna Kuperstein inna.kuperstein@curie.fr
Andrei Zinoviev andrei.zinovyev@curie.fr
Reinhard Schneider reinhard.schneider@uni.lu
Emmanuel Barillot emmanuel.barillot@curie.fr
Rudi Balling rudi.balling@uni.lu
Charles Auffray cauffray@eisbm.org

Disease Maps Discussion List

To join the main forum for the Disease Maps Project community discussions please follow this link and apply for membership: disease-maps-discuss