Contact

The main mailing list for the Disease Maps Project community discussions: disease-maps-discuss

For suggesting collaboration, contribution to the existing projects or initiation of new disease maps, please use this email address: disease-maps-contact@googlegroups.com

Disease Maps Project coordinators:

Alexander Mazein amazein@eisbm.org
Marek Ostaszewski marek.ostaszewski@uni.lu
Inna Kuperstein inna.kuperstein@curie.fr
Andrei Zinoviev andrei.zinovyev@curie.fr
Emmanuel Barillot emmanuel.barillot@curie.fr
Rudi Balling rudi.balling@uni.lu
Charles Auffray cauffray@eisbm.org